Lower Peover CofE Primary School Governing Body

Interest List September 2023 updated December 2023

					zozo apaatea becember zozo		
Governing Body Interest List	Name	Term of office START:	Term of office END:	Appointing body	Responsibility (Chair/Vice Chair) / Link Governor role	Named Business and/or personal interests with School (spouse/partner/relative)	Member of any other educational establishment (list below)
Trustee	Mr A Mclintyre	1.09.2020	31.08.24	Trustees	Data Protection, Computing	None	None
Foundation	Mr M Hughes	03.01.17	03.01.21	Foundation	History & Geography	None	None
Foundation	Mr G Norbury	20.03.23	19.03.27	Foundation	Premises & Health Safety, DT, Art	None	None
Foundation*	Mr T Knowles	20.03.23	19.03.24	Foundation	English, Music	None	None
Foundation	Mrs L Lawton	20.03.23	19.03.27	Foundation	Chair of Governors, R.E, Maths, EYFS, Governor Training, Faith & Ethos Committee	Supply Teacher	
Foundation	Mr P Longinotti	01.06.22	31.05.26	Foundation	MFL	None	None
Head Teacher	Mrs S Dean	-	-			Andrew Dean (Piano Technician)	None
Foundation	Kirsten O'Shea	24.10.23	23.10.27	Parent	Vice Chair of Governors, Science, P.E	FLPS	None
Parent	Hannah Burgoyne	31.10.22	30.10.26	Parent	Geography, History, Personal Development (SMSC/PSHE), Faith & Ethos Committee	FLPS	None
Local Authority	Mrs D Rutter	20.10.22	19.10.26	LA	Safeguarding & Child Protection, Mental Health & Wellbeing (staff & pupils), SEN & Pupil Premium,	None	None
Staff Representative	Mr D Bradley	27.04.22	26.04.26	Staff		FLPS	None
Ex-officio	Fr Murray Aldridge- Collins	01.07.2020	ongoing		Faith & Ethos Committee	None	None
Observer	Mr J Haslam	-	-	DHT		None	None
Parent	Mr Craig Blain	06.12.2023	05.12.2027	Parent	Faith & Ethos Committee	None	None

Term ended

^{*} term renewed for 1 year initially